advil, two please

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

So- too much pink? I changed the font color because I think it really was too pink. Hopefully the black makes it easier to read..

I don't know, I may decide this layout gives me a headache...

I've developed this eye twitch. I think it's allergy related, but one can never tell. My eye feels irritated and itchy. And I keep picking at my eyelashes because it feels as though they are poking me in the eye.

I've been in a bad mood all damn day. I just wanted to be left alone. And read in bed all day. But I didn't do that. Sigh. I'm just really tired feeling- I'm tired of worrying about things I can't control. Tired of hearing about war, death, dying, tyranny, people fighting, people being pretentious, people not caring about other people's feelings... etc. This list could go on.

I need a vacation from me.



February 15, 2003 9:57 p.m.



prev|current|next