sleeping it in

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

There are a handful of people that will actually motivate me to getting out of bed in the morning. Not because of inspiration, mind you, but basically I CAN'T stand them. They are as follows:

Celine Dion singing anything (especially her latest though...one word: puke).

Faith Hill singing anything.

Cher singing that damn dance/trance thing she had a big hit with a little while ago (god, gag me)

And this morning a new entry made it onto the list: Ace of Base. Yes, it's true I have the 5am alarm clock on a station that plays Ace of Base. I marvel at my own masochistic tendencies.

Man. I'm so tired. If you offered me 5 million dollars or 20 more minutes sleep, I'm embarrassed to say which one I'd take.


the money of course. DUH.

still doesn't change how tired I am though.

bleh.

February 13, 2003 5:25 a.m.



prev|current|next