war, what is it good for?

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Rough day yesterday. Eek. I will be equally glad when my mom gets her cast off, no more work at hell and well.. pretty much those two take the top priorities.

Has it occurred to anyone else that President Bush is just argumentative? I mean, nothing short of Saddam Hussein saying "Yes, I have nuclear weapons" will stop Bush from saying the opposite.

Saddam says blue, Bush says red. I mean... god, start the goddamn war already, you war mongering asshole. I'm tired of just waiting. I'm tired of paying $1.50 for gas. Which is another thing- how can the price of gas jump so high when we're not even AT war yet?! Hrumpf.

I don't support this war, but I am tired of hearing about "The Countdown" on every frickin newscast from her to Alberqueque. And is it just me or everytime the Bush Administration feels to need to drum up support suddenly new tapes of Osama Bin Laden pop up linking him to Iraq?!

Maybe I'm just paranoid.



February 12, 2003 5:27 a.m.



prev|current|next