Reality debit card

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I saw The Two Towers again last night. Still just as good as the first time. Dragged my mom with me (gee- I think I'm dating my mom) which was really sort of amazing as she doesn't usually like things like that, but she was really into it. Just goes to show that fine movie making will win everytime.

I'm going through this anxiety thing where I don't want to think about work ending. So I'm in another stage of denial. It's weird too, because sometimes I think this job ending thing is life's way of forcing a change. Because, really, who knows how long I would have stayed in the pink ghetto sweatshop if I hadn't been forced to leave? I think this is life's way of challenging me to really go out there and do what I want to do.

Trouble is, I'm not sure what that is.

I'd really be happy for a clue or some confidence or inner knowledge. Really.

I'll probably just flail about as I usually do.

It's not a cheering thought.



February 02, 2003 8:39 a.m.



prev|current|next