my mouse isn't working.

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

You know you're a Harry Potter fan and you go onto Ebay and find yourself bidding on a Snape action figure and you're actually really bummed when someone out bids you at the last moment.

Man. I need to seek professional help.

Uneventful day yesterday. And judging by the lack of updates on my buddy lists everyone else has left the planet. Sheesh. Maybe diaryland should just run during the week...

I can't seem to fight this overwhelming sense of laziness within me lately. I really just want to do... nothing.

Just watch movies and nap and eat and watch some more. Maybe read a bit.

It's a serious lack of ambition I've discovered within me.



January 27, 2003 7:18 a.m.



prev|current|next