dream baby

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Whoa: check this out... you guys amaze me..


**

entry 305

name: Miusette

email:

url: miusette.diaryland.com

message:

I'm not a dream expert or anything, but I like to try to figure them out anyways. Yours sounds like-maybe- the amusement park ride represented the company you work for. They let everybody go - set them flying. The part about you hovering above ground? Not sure about that, maybe it's something about the way you're dealing with what happened. It's scary and it can hurt but you won't let it; you have hope that enables you to go on.

date: 10:35 pm - Saturday,January 18, 2003

**

Nicely done there, Ms.Miusette. That had NOT even occurred to me. But the more I think about it, the more I think you're dead right, because in the dream I was driving a lot.. I mean, a lot and that is a major bitch of my job- it takes me 45 minutes to get there and 45 minutes to get back home at the end of the day. So even that part of the dream ties into it. Wow. Go become a dream interpreter. :)

And here I just thought it was something I ate.

I did a total of nothing today, by the way. Really. I made it look ambitious too. Yay. go me.

well, okay I did write one sucky poem. I guess that has to count for something. It doesn't though. It really was rather bad.

Oh well.

My muse is on vacation.



January 18, 2003 11:39 p.m.



prev|current|next