It's a small world, afterall.

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Hmm. What to tell you? Where to start? So many abstract thoughts and ideas and sensations and memories to share. I think my brain has flooded. Maybe I could tell you about the new Nightmare Before Christmas sweatshirt that is currently keeping me warm. Or the Jack Skellington pin I bought to go on it. Or maybe I could tell you about the Mikey Mouse ears headband I bought to keep my hair out of my face (complete with blue sorcerer hat in the middle!) during the trips around the park. Maybe I could tell you about the Fozzie Bear (yes! the Fozzie Bear!! of Muppets fame) stuffed animal I bought at California Adventure. Or the Animal pen I plan on taking into work. Or the Gonzo magnet that is now gracing my refridgerator. Or maybe I could tell you about the Pete's Dragon figurine I spied in some out of the way shop. Or the crystal Tinkerbell that is now adorning my computer top. Or the new watch I bought that is special because it's Tigger and you all know why Tigger is special! because he's the only one!. Or maybe I could tell you about the Star Wars stuff I was pleased to find at the Star Tours exhibit. Or maybe I should tell you about the Snoopy doll I bought at Knott's.. or the special gift I bought for my friend Laura (heh!!) or the Mickey Mouse keychain that now keeps track of my keys. And finally maybe I should tell you about the 12 seashells I collected as I walked on the beach in Huntington Beach and watched the surfer's diving into the waves....

ah.... I could tell you all these things and more but right now I'm pooped and need to rest and really, I just wanted to tease you. :o)

Happy New Year everyone!!!

(more to come....)

2002-12-31 5:29 p.m.



prev|current|next