an entry containing nothing

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

yawn. leave it to me to wake up at 4:30am on a saturday, not being able to sleep. yawn. bleh.

There is a *hitch* in my travel plans. I have been dealing with this all day yesterday. I am so unbelievably stressed-pissed off- about it that it's gone deep underground. But I know it's there. Just waiting to explode. So I am subdued. Quiet. Hoping that things will go as planned. But that never works, does it?

I don't know.

I'm mentally exhausted but I'm still wide awake. It's an incredibly strange feeling. And I don't think my brain is quite working.

Anyone else think The Thomas Crown Affair is an incredibly sexy movie? I watched it last night for the first time in years.... When I grow up I want to look like Rene Russo does in this movie.

I think I was having a really good dream about Jimmy Fallon before I work up. Damn! I hate that.

(not the dream, the waking up) I felt all warm and fuzzy and we were on a date I think or something... hmm. He was bouncing. Or maybe that was me....

Man. I gotta go back to bed.



2002-12-21 4:57 a.m.



prev|current|next