lick the fingers, kiss the toes

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I wish I had something to say. But I don't. I could tell you how I'm chair dancing to 10,000 Maniacs-The Wishing Chair, but I won't. I could tell you how I died my hair purple red and it's sooo purty in the twinkle christmas lights around my desk, but I won't. I could tell you how amazing the full moon looked tonight in the azure sky right after sunset, how it made my heart almost burst with its simple yet astounding beauty. I could tell you how I ate half a box of chocolate and didn't care a stitch, but I won't. And I could even tell you how I braved the malls and picked up my Disneyland tickets and felt my heart jump into the atmosphere with the anticipation, but I won't.

I wish I had something to say. But I don't. Not really.

I just have me. And that's enough.

2002-12-19 8:37 p.m.



prev|current|next