the Brandenburg concerto is my soundtrack

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

well I left the house yesterday, despite my plans to the contrary. spent loads of money I shouldn't have. (okay some of that was like, actual grocery stuff.) Bought the Harry Potter game for my PC which I've been playing all morning. God. I know how to waste time better than anyone.

By the time I master this one, I can get the second one for the same price. heh. Man. I'm pathetic.

Geeze. Target was SO busy yesterday! I hate crowded stores. The people. The crowdedness. The people. eek. I may be a humanitarian but that doesn't mean I actually want to be near people.

eeek. I swear some lady was going to coldcock me in the head if I didn't move from the Christmas ornaments soon enough. People are vicious when it comes to getting the last sparkly tin blue moon ornament.

My mother wants me to go back out there today with her. NOooooooooooo. She has promised food and a stop at the bookstore. But first I have to brave Toys R Us. At Christmas. Tons of screaming little brats..er.. tykes... I mean, normally I'm all about the toy shopping, but at Christmas time! Ack. I'd rather visit the dentist.

I've decided I lust after Alan Rickman. Is this bad of me? He's so.. sexy. So english. So bad.

Unfortunately so much older than me it's scary.. ah well. At least he still looks good.

Okay. I'm going.

Ps. there's nothing better than a good book, a hot bath, a cozy bed and a hot cup o'cocoa with the little marshmellows.. ahh... okay, maybe the deep dish pizza at UNO's, but other than that nothing beats the aforementioned situation. nothing.



2002-12-15 10:43 a.m.



prev|current|next