pass the vo5 treatment, baby

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Everytime I blow dry my hair I feel like the Breck girl. Anyone get that reference? hmm. Anyway, my hair has gotten so long that every time I toss it, I feel as though I am channeling Farah Fawcett ala 1972. It's a weird experience as I usually keep my hair short, but I've decided to never go back to my regular salon and have been too lazy to get a new one. So I'm sort of just letting it grow by default. It's really starting to annoy me. grr.

I'm also not used to it being so... brown. It still has red, as my hair will always have red highlights, but I miss the dark auburn that makes me so pale and tragic in sunlight. heh. I have to do something with it before my trip... I'll scare all the kiddies at Disney with this mess...



2002-12-04 5:38 a.m.



prev|current|next