it's pronouced Tar-jey....

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I don't understand how a person, an innocent person can walk into Target to get peroxide and hairspray (a couple bucks at the most, right?) and then leave 20 minutes later with 43$dollars worth of stuff. What the hell?!

Speaking as said innocent person I can only say that I am easily distracted by pretty banners and clean aisles. Hrumpf. I mean, okay.. first I got sucked down the hairdryer aisle (I needed a new one okay? one that travels well) then I got sucked down the shampoo aisle, (I was almost out!) then I mosied down the cosmetics aisle (I still say blush is an intergal part of any woman) THEN I wandered down the toy aisle in which I bought some lego's. You can see how the rest of this goes....

wow. I really have no self control.

I really don't want to go to work today. But I guess I need to to support this dangerous Target shopping habit I've created. eek.



2002-12-03 5:37 a.m.



prev|current|next