my christmas present

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I'm almost all set for my California trip. Yep. You heard me. Bluestarhalo is going to California. Disneyland to be exact. I feel 12 again. It feels me with glee for some reason. Disneyland has changed so much since the last time I went, which looking at the calender was 16 years ago. Eek. I was a teen for crying outloud. A teen.

But I'm going this year. And for Christmas! and I can't wait for December 25th to roll around. I've got the rental car, the hotel rooms. The shoes. Now all I need is the park tickets, spending money, a new hair dryer and a new purse and I'm set. I guess that purse part is negotiable.

We'll be spending 5 glorious days in the Magic Kingdom. I plan on stocking up on all the Nightmare Before Christmas stuff and cheshire cat stuff I can lay my pretty little hands on. And oh yeah, maybe go on some rides...

I also want to see the beach and the big blue wonderful ocean and take tons of groovy pictures.

I'm so excited. My feet are humming. Can you tell??

25 Days away. yeah.



2002-12-01 7:27 a.m.



prev|current|next