tidbittles

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

some interesting tids of bits OR things I've noticed:

work went by fast, surprisingly- although I still hate retail and the whole "christmas shopping experience".

I've turned my mom into a Buffy the Vampire Slayer fan!woot! My work is done here.

Roasting a marshmellow over a candle does not work.

I love the rain. It's been raining since Thanksgiving day. It rocks.

I just spent $70.00 on shoes. Shoes. I scare myself.

I missed the muppets on tv last night and feel unbelievably bummed.

It's only after I watch Rudolph the Rednosed Reindeer and the other Island of Misfit Toys claymation shows do I really think it's Christmas time.

Not having to buy presents for anyone this year, is kind of strange.

I really want a big screen tv.

I love the Friends/Seinfeld block TBS shows everyday. If I miss it I feel as though my day is incomplete.

Bookstores rule.

People really either like or hate Avril Lavigne.

White Russian flavored coffee is becoming a permanent fixture in my coffee pot.

And finally, last but not least....

my FINAL Cccs payment for my debt management program will be due in April. And my student loan only has $600.00 left. My car is paid off. I'm almost debt free people. Do you know what that feels like?!!

okay. that's enough bits of tid to hold you monkey's over.

yes. I make myself amused.

2002-11-30 9:52 a.m.



prev|current|next