I'm so blah... I'm blue

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I feel dull inside. Although my night just got slightly better because of an unexpected gift from someone, I still feel.. blah. Now it's like Blah with roses just out of reach...

I had a blah sunday. Did nothing, talked to no one. No one was around, online or off, no one was updating their diaries (you know you've reached the end when that keeps you going)it just felt.. blah. And I took like a really long nap in the middle of the day which totally made me not tired when it was time to go to bed...you know the rest.

SO I didn't get to sleep til god knows when because I was just laying there thinking . Thinking of things I can't change. Things I don't have. God I hate it when I do that. But it's like I'm powerless to stop my brain once it gets on a track. It just keeps going around and around...

sigh.

I've come to the conclusion that the worst feeling in the world? It's feeling as though you never really mattered to someone. After everything is said and done, you're just.. nothing to them. They go on and you're left trying to figure out what in the hell is wrong with the world, them and finally, probably most of all, yourself.

It's definitely a sucky feeling to wake up to, at any rate.

sigh.



2002-10-14 5:50 p.m.



prev|current|next