Saturdays are the bestest!

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

From the department of let's talk about something other than my derailing health:

I ordered this Muppets Playset Lab off of Ebay and it came yesterday! I so rock. It's Beaker and he's way cute. And you are all SO jealous you don't have one, I can tell.

This guy I wrote about in my other diary, you know that old Wings one, well.. he wants to meet. After.. hmm let's see.. almost a year and a half of touch and go emails, he finally wants to meet. Which- a part of me is just like, yeah, whatever guy, and another part of me is like.. 'bout time, you fool. I don't know how I feel about it. I don't really want to meet anyone. And he really has been this god-awful email buddy. I mean, BAD. Like it takes him at least 3-4weeks to write back some times and his letters aren't even..well, all that you know? Short little tidbits. Maybe I am being too picky. It's all mute anyway- this weekend I'm sickie and next weekend I work. So.. C'est la vie. He's stood me up before so I don't know why I'm even considering it...

Guestbook seems to be working now. Thank you all who gave me some lovin.



2002-09-14 11:04 a.m.



prev|current|next