the circle only has one side

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

well. I didn't make it out of the house. but then again, I didn't buy anything and waste money. lol I need to curb these instincts of mine.

I don't feel as blue. Just dorky. It's like a 12 step program. I'm at the Geek-Is-Me level.

Also chatting with my friend Laura :) and being totally silly didn't hurt either... thanks you.

I've put up a lot of photographs that I'm really proud of at: DeviantArt You can't comment unless you're a member but you can always come back HERE and tell me. :)

Okay. Shameless plug of the day, over.


Sometimes I lie in bed and wonder why I'm here. Those questions you asked yourself when you were 18 don't really go away- they just morph into different versions. Most of the time I just move through life; get up for work, go to work, come home, go to bed, start it over. You start to think if this is it. If we're all just stuck in our own little worlds. You're born, you work, you marry, you die. It just seems like a pointless cycle after awhile. I figure I must have a reason for being on earth otherwise I'd have been hit by lightening by now. I don't know. Maybe that scary thing is is we don't have reasons for being here. We're just like ants crawling around on the hill.

Blah. See... these thoughts are mine are all tangled up in navy blue.

someone save me.

throw me some fuschia.



2002-09-02 12:04 p.m.



prev|current|next