happy

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Things that make me happy to be alive today:

blueberry pancakes with extra butter and syrup and a tall glass of milk to wash it down with

the sunlight as it hits the clouds right before it sets

a sky blanket of clouds

the soundtrack to Harry Potter, more than the movie, this John Williams soundtrack captured all the magic and sense of adventure that I adored from the book. And that damn opening title is so ____catchy!

getting an email from a friend telling me how glad they are that they know me

getting unexpected comments on my photographs at DeviantArt.Com

Laying about doing nothing and not feeling bad for it.

Taking my dog for a ride.

and a hot hot shower that made me feel brand :new:

that's enough for now I think...



2002-08-04 10:56 a.m.



prev|current|next