fishsmell fades after awhile. right?

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I had a good day of nothing. In fact I would say I am proud of my day of nothing. I got caught up on all the important things, like cd listening and tv watching and photo scanning. I sort of got hooked into watching Comedy Central all day while they had their Whose Line is It Anyway? marathon which was great because I laughed my ass off. For some reason that show just kills me. Of course now I think I have a crush on Greg Proops...

(I just have a thing for dark thick glasses)

I've decided that magnolia soap from Bath and BodyWorks is now my new favorite thing to clean with. It's sweet and fragrant and sensual all at once. And I can still smell it's scent on my skin, hours later. Yep. Getting the most out of my soap, that's me.

I think I want to live some place where I have to take a ferry to work each day. Some place cold in the winter and breezy in the summer. Where I can hear seagulls and smell fish everywhere. Not because I like fish smell so much but just because it would remind me of water. Yeah. I want to live in a place like that.



2002-08-04 6:59 p.m.



prev|current|next