no more

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

To The Boy Who Still Has the Power to Break and Twist My Heart into A Million Tiny Pieces:

what is the worst thing that I ever did to you? Love you? Want you to be happy? Wish you love and caring and joy? What is the worst thing I ever did besides need you and want you?

I don't understand why you do this to me. I don't understand why I let you.

All I have ever wanted was to be a part of your life. And all I ever get is your indifference and cruelty.

I'm taking back the power. You no longer have me in your corner. Not that you would even notice. And that's the hardest part to swallow: my pride.


"Holding on, that's what I do, since I met you. And it won't be long... would you notice, if I left you?"



2002-08-03 9:17 a.m.



prev|current|next