Funny thing happened on the way to updating...

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

So I buy the new Playstation2 game for POA. Hmm. You know, I'm actually getting a kick out of the fact that I can actually be Ron and and Hermione in this one. Hermione, in fact, is probably the first non-scantily clad female video game character ever. And she's smart in the game, so neeners. Tis cool.

I am having fun with the laptop. Oh, didn't I mention? My birthday present this year is a Compaq Presario laptop computer. 64 AMD processor and CD and DVD re-writable. Yep. I rock. I am so going to become a bootleg pirate and run a business out of my home. Er. Maybe not. Did I already mention this? I swear, having two different journals is starting to make me feel as though I have a split personality- there's blackouts and I forget what I've said where.....

er...um. Yeah.

I'm fending off the birthday depression. Although at night, it still gets the best of me. Hence the rather tragic update at Anotherword. Bah. I tire of my moods.

Anyway, back to writing. See you all on the flipside of my imagination.



June 07, 2004 11:59 a.m.



prev|current|next