the Flux Copasitor of life

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Sometimes, I swear, time moves so slowly you actually hear the seconds creeping by; other times it's as though you're in the middle of the time machine backfire and you're lucky to notice it's 5 hours later then when you sat down.

I blame my slow internet connection. It takes forever for me to actually do anything. I wonder what I could do if I saved up all the minutes and seconds I just spend sitting here, waiting for a page to load. Geeze.

I waste time better than anyone.

I'm in silent mode. Deep thought mode.

Very don't have anything worthwhile to say mode. I need to snap out of it.

I need a haircut.

Hows that for a non-sequitor ending?!



April 23, 2004 1:26 p.m.



prev|current|next