Blue is a mood

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I really need to stop staying up late and then waking up early. Eventually I will be waking up before I even actually go to sleep. Er.. well, you know what I mean.

I can't help it. I used to be able to fall back asleep, if I woke up for some reason, but these days I can't. I just lie in bed and my brain kicks in and I have to get up or I go crazy. Er.. crazier.

Anyway, I feel beat. Like someone took a rubber hose to my back. Ouch. Not good.

I also look fairly shitty too, but that's par for the course.

It's been awfully cold in the desert these last few days. All my cacti have grown icicles and my skin has grown tired and dry. I feel like I'm just stretched too thin...

I'm officially obsessed with Daniel Radcliffe, by the way. I wasn't before, heaven help me. Before was just a mild interest. Now it's full blown. I can only fear for my own sanity.



February 12, 2004 1:51 p.m.



prev|current|next