Crisis of faith never goes away

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Have you ever seen The Way We Were? I'd never seen it for the longest time, which is odd considering it's one of those movies that you cry at and I usually have no aversion to those. But anway, I caught it again on cable last night and I'm sorry but just how gorgeous was Robert Redford back then? Ack. And I don't even like blondes. But I tell you, if it were up to me, I'd have moved heaven and earth to stay with him. Of course, that's the point of the story, that sometimes, in the end, love just isn't enough.

Still. The story itself makes me sad.

Sigh.

Like that's hard to do these days.

I haven't written anything in three days and I feel no inclination to start up again.

Don't know why I bother.

February 05, 2004 12:39 p.m.



prev|current|next