Movieland

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

So did everyone see my favorite Hobbit at the Golden Globes? He looked right in the camera at the last scene and winked and smiled.

It was just for me.

Yeah, right. Well, a girl can dream.

But yeah, can you imagine if ROTK hadn't of won best picture? There would have been riots. Every geek in the world would have been forced to rise up in rebellion! Computers would have gone unfixed, Role Playing Game sites left viturally unattended. It would have been total chaos.

I hope Viggo gets a nod from the Academy for an Oscar. The man deserves one. I mean, seriously... can you picture anyone else playing Aragorn? It's inconceivable! And yes, I am using that word in the way it was meant to be used.

My name is Inigo Montoya, you killed my father. Prepare to die.

I'm thinking Christopher Guest needs to make another movie soon. Guess I could always rent Waiting for Guffman again...



January 27, 2004 10:09 a.m.



prev|current|next