Absolute absolution

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

There are some absolutes in my life..

For instance:

The best last episode to any show EVER is All Good Things which was the Star Trek Next Generation series ending. To this day, it still stands up as the best two hours of tv.

It is also absolutely certain that whenever I start to feel good about some certain thing about myself physically, it will then start to go downhill in a handbasket. I could elaborate, but I won't. Suffice it to say I fill shitty about it enough for it to matter.

Another absolute is that I will always use my sense of humor to get out of everything and anything and that as long as I still think I'm funny, it can't all be bad.

And the other absolute in my life is when I'm feeling blue and lonely, nothing cheers me up faster than a hot bath, ice cream and a glass of wine. And they don't have to be in that order or even seperate for that matter...

and with that said, it's time to chill the merlot and hit the water with butterscotch sauce in tow....



November 20, 2003 9:52 p.m.



prev|current|next