Woohoo. Naked Hobbits. Like YEAH

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

How bizarre is it that I went to the bookstore today and considered buying a pocket dictionary because the one I have on my bookshelf is too damn heavy?

That has got to be the epitome of laziness, don't you think? Like I can't roll over there and pick it up, nope... too heavy, too tiresome...need one right at my fingers....

Gah. That is so American.

I found out today that one of my hobbit-loves is deeply in love with someone. Someone not me. I am very very disturbed at this. Didn't he get all those psychic 'I'm perfect for you!' vibes I was sending his way?! Sheesh.

Okay. That last paragraph just explodes with 'stalker-ness'. I'd be such a great stalker. Seriously. I'd like buy them flowers and cook them meals and stuff. Nothing too creepy. Honest.

Tonight in the car, on the way home, I thought about what I would do if I had an invisibilty cloak. I think I would get onto planes for free and travel the world and maybe hop over to Hollywood and visit actors I like and spy on them getting dressed and stuff. You know, I wouldn't want to save the world or do anything profound... just stare at famous people naked. Yeah. That is SO what I would do. Hey, at least I'm honest.

Mr. Postman left me a nice present today... the Dell catalogue. Oh why oh why Mr. Postman? Why did you do it? Now I have notebooks and digital toys popping into my head saying 'buy me... buy me...you need me...'

Funny, but that voice sounds a lot like Andy Serkis from Lord of the Rings: My precious.... it's my precioussssss!!!My cameraaaaaa!!! My Intel Pentium Processssorrrr!

Ahem.

I am very silly.



November 14, 2003 8:30 p.m.



prev|current|next