This too shall pass

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Sometimes...do you ever just wonder why you're here?

I'm having one of those days where nothing is really bringing me pleasure. It's like my brain has clicked off. Or.. I should say, the pleasure principle of my brain has clicked off and I'm just left with the pieces that think too much about things I feel powerless to change.

If someone asked me what I was feeling I would have to say scared...although I don't know of what. The uncertainty of the future? The past? The present? Everything?

I have this need to curl up into bed and not think. Just turn off and check out. It's so easy to do. And yet it's probably the least positive thing you can do.

I'm not making much sense, I fear.

My whole day today has been a circle... just me going around and around...over nothing.

Sigh.



October 19, 2003 3:39 p.m.



prev|current|next