The package should be marked- not for the easily amused.

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I have nothing to contribute to the joyous conversation, really.. just wanted you to know I'm here.

This new Edie Brickell album is really growing on me. Mostly because I've been too lazy to change the discs in the changer and my starter position is always her. So I've been sort of, All Edie-All The Time.

So there's a tip for you kiddies- Procastination leads to appreciation of new music.

So I created this Sims house where one person is named Elijah (2 guesses really) and the other one is named Billy (another 2 guesses) and their last name is Hobbiton. (Laughs maniacally to herself) and I made their house too big. So now I've got these two guys in this swank bachelor pad with nothing to do because I spent all their money wallpapering Elijah's room to make it look like a Den of Inequity. (Or the Den of a Sex-God)

Meanwhile in my other home, me and Dom are living quite nicely together, although I think I may have Christina-Sim go have an affair with those Hobbiton boys because, after all... Woman cannot live on just one hobbit alone....

Okay. I just read this entry back to myself and I am shocked and dismayed at myself... I'm checking myself into the Betty Ford Clinic for the Sexually Bored and Frustrated. Ack. What? Betty only has a Clinic for Alcoholics and Drug Users? Damn.

Guess it's time I get more dangerous hobbies...



October 18, 2003 3:04 p.m.



prev|current|next