Why Can't I be You?

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Well, now since things are back to being Hobbit-fied around here, I can once again brighten your lives with my poetic insights and razor like wit.

Or I can just write as normal.

You know, I have really been wasting my time. I wish I had the last couple of months back... I would do more things. Read more. Write more. See more movies. Clean under the bed at least once.

I wasted all this time off on being a bum. I could of went on a diet and lost weight. Nope. Not me. What have I done with my freedom? Not a hell of a whole lot, sad to say. Sigh.

One of my many faults is lack of ambition. What a bad Slytherin I'd make.

I really don't want to go back to work, people. Really truly I don't. Bah. Why would I want to go back to some dead-end job that I'll end hating and despising and I will feel it slowly sucking all life out of me, day after day..after day...

On Tuesday I am going to get my passport! woot! I will now be Bluestarhalo- License to Travel. Scary indeed.

I had a very strange dream (of course) and it starred one of my hobbit boys and it was very odd... we were walking along some beach some where and people kept introducing us to each other, although it was clear we already knew each other. Very strange. We'd hold hands and feel the sand inbetween our toes and someone would show up and say, 'hey do you two know each other'?

Where does my mind come up with this?!



October 12, 2003 10:08 a.m.



prev|current|next