Flick the switch

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

You ever think about the word puberty? It's such an odd word. It's ugly sounding.. pube-r-ty.

I don't know why I think of these things at 2am but I do.

Someone asked me what turns me on. So in an effort of promoting the idea of TMI, here goes...

glasses

brown eyes

red hair

long fingers

deep voices

accents

full lips

sense of humor, especially

those of the self-depracting kind

tenderness

intelligence

dark hair

lanky frames

long hair

short hair

freckels

sweet smiles

connectedness

wonder

someone who likes me is always a plus

cello music

soft pillows

cool sheets

hot water

wine

understanding, unstated

shared laughter

friendship

someone who cooks AND cleans ;-)

eh.. that's enough. I could get really specific and graphic, but who wants that at 12noon on a friday?!



August 29, 2003 11:51 a.m.



prev|current|next