Blather

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I am seriously becoming addicted to the 11am cartoon hour on TBS. They play an episode of Futurama, followed by Family Guy. I consistently laugh my ass off. (So much in fact, my ass is no longer attached to my body.)But anyway, I wake up early to watch it, I try not to miss it and if I had a VCR that worked, I'd tape it every day.

I don't know why- maybe I'm just easily amused, but I love these two cartoons, man.

I should do something more constructive with my time, I know.. but I can't help it. Must.Get.Pop.Culture.Knowledge.

Have I mentioned I can't wait until December?!

Return of the King. Oh yes. It will be a cinamatic orgasm of the highest proportions. oooh.

August 27, 2003 11:00 a.m.



prev|current|next