Up is the word, or I'm mental

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Yawn. Okay, my apologies for being Downer Diary Chick as of late (for now and forever to be known as DDC). You know,sometimes it just gets to be too.. I dunno. It's hard work being entertaining all the time. How did Bob Hope do it? Anyway, from now on I will endeavor to not be DDC but instead be, Happy Healthy Diary Chick (or to you anal rententive types, HHDC).

I know, I know.. it will be an uphill battle..blah blah.. ye of little faith. Just know that I'll be counting on you guys to sign the guestbook and say,

"Hey! Bluestarhalo! You promised not to be DDC, so snap out of it and get your ass into gear and be HHDC, ASAP or we'll be leaving you PDQ."

If that doesn't work, you can also suggest electro-shock therapy.

I hear it does wonders for the hair.

In other news, today is Rupert "I'm Ron, dammit!" Grint's 15th birthday. He of Harry Potter movie fame. Ah.. 15.. such a nice age (hah). And.. what's this, you say.. only 3 years until he's LEGAL? What? Hmm.. let's see.. if I start building the raft now, I can be in England by the time I'm able to corrupt.. er.. I mean, by the time he's able to um.. yeah. Er.. where was I?

Ah yes, sitting next to all the perverts.. hello! Come here, often? Yes, that boy sure does have nice red hair..

Dear me, now I've fallen down the hole of SPDC. (Scary Pervy Diary Chick)

EEK.



August 24, 2003 2:05 a.m.



prev|current|next