I waste time like no one's business

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

You know, I woke up really early today. Well early for me. It was like, 8am or something. Anyway, I took a bath. I washed my hair. I had all these plans I was going to follow through on today and you know what? I've done none of them.

I was going to read a bit. Nope, haven't done it. I was going to work on my writing/stories. Nope haven't done it. I was going to go get a hair cut. Nope.. haven't done it. I was going to go to Target and buy some stuff to wash my car with... Nope. Haven't done it.

I've been on this flippin internet since I woke up, god-damn it. I swear, I just signed on to check two things and now... 3 hours later here I am, bitching to you fine folks.

GRRRRR.



July 24, 2003 12:09 p.m.



prev|current|next