Mental, that one.. I'm tellin ya....

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

You know, I think I am watching too much BBC America. I'm starting to British-fy my speaking. I actually use words like: bloody hell, wicked, smarmy git, you wanker,pub and reckon and would you like to kip on my floor?

(shakes head)

Well, I forgot to mention it, but this diary is now 1 year old. I feel as though I have reached some sort of milestone. Especially since my previous diary never made it that far (a few days shy actually) and especially since I almost packed it in and closed shop on this one last week.

My gold membership was up too- last year I had bought a whole year subscription. And I almost didn't renew it because I didn't really think this diary was doing anything other than serving as a place for me to drown my sorrows. I did finally renew, but not for a year again (so no banner ads, alas) but for 3 months. We'll see how the time goes.

I need inspiration. Anyone have any extra?



July 22, 2003 11:16 a.m.



prev|current|next