WTF?!

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

In the 'oh my god, I can't believe this shit happens' category- I saw a newstory today on AOL about how these rich men spend $10,000 and more to hunt naked women with paint ball guns.

Now excuse me, but WHAT THE FUCK?

There are so many things wrong with that, that I don't even know where to start.

God. Women will always be second class citizens because we continue to not only allow shit like this to happen,but we actively participate in it.

Dear god, I don't care how much you're getting paid, you do not strip down and run naked through a forrest while some he-man with a paint ball gun hunts you down. Where the fuck is your self-respect?!

Like I needed something else to make me depressed.



July 20, 2003 2:00 p.m.



prev|current|next