Harry Potter and the Order of the Long Wait

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I love the movie Sabrina.. have you seen it? I'm not talking about the sad remake with Harrison Ford and Julia Ormond, but the original with Humphrey Bogart and Audrey Hepburn. Classic film.

I think this is the first movie where I sort fell in love with Bogart. It made me seek out his other great ones- The Maltese Falcon, The Big Sleep..Casablanca.

Ah...Paris, yet again.

I have this dream where I move to England and I live this wonderful life and I go to Paris on the weekends. Strange isn't it?

Just two more days and my head will be knee deep in a book. I am staying away from all the 'spoilers' that are out there. Thank goodness I don't visit any loser websites who want to publish the rubish that's floating out there. There's a Walmart in Canada that sold the book ahead of time! I hope JKR and Scholastic sues them for all their worth. I hate Walmart, by the way, don't get me started.

Hmm.. I started out on a romantic note and I've ended up talking about the white trash bastion of the world.

Sums up my day.

June 19, 2003 11:44 a.m.



prev|current|next