there's no point to this

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I had a dream that I was in college and my best friend from then was there and so was my best friend from gradeschool and highschool. I think we were roomates.

They were both very busy telling me all the things that were wrong about me and why I was impossible to live with.

As far as dreams go, not one of my best.

I feel listless and depressed. Like nothing I do really matters. I pour my heart out in this diary and no one says a god-damn thing some days. Which makes me wonder why I bother. I mean, I can talk to myself all I want to, you know? Why else write if you're not into communicating? (please no lectures on how all of you write for yourselves.)

I am in a foul mood and it started before my birthday. I thought it was the usual pre-birthday depression and maybe part of it was, I can't say. Truth is I don't know why I'm here other than to take up space.

I don't think I'm well liked anywhere.

I feel cut off and ignored and pointless.... just pointless.



June 13, 2003 6:52 a.m.



prev|current|next