You may say.. I'm a dreamer...

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

One day I will grow up and not be obsessed with a fifteen year old wizard. One day I will grow up and not be obsessed by a 15 year old wizard..one day..

oh! hello! Didn't see you there. Welcome to Bluestarhalo land. Land of crankiness, hostility, wonder, amusement, cynicism, geekhood and other 7 wonders of the world.

My 32 birthday is mere weeks away and I am quite amused by the fact that I am no where near being anything resembling a grown up. No husband. No boyfriend. No prospects for either. No job. I do own a car though. Go me. For every one step up I take 5 back down.

And I can't seem to stop obessing about this stupid bloody book about some stupid annoying little boy who means more to me than all my possessions put together.

I've got one word for the world:

Therapy.

As soon as you have it, you'll be like me and you'll stop fighting it already.

Give into your id. Let your mind go, your body will follow.



May 25, 2003 1:01 a.m.



prev|current|next