I am a geek.

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

It's exactly one month to go until that little blue book down there comes out. I'm so excited I can't control myself. I went out and bought all this HP stuff. I'm going crazy.

Well, okay- to be fair- a friend I know has a son who has luekemia and he's in the hospital waiting for a bone marrow transplant. She's reading Harry Potter to him and she's also doing this postcard thing, where's she asking everyone to send postcards from different places, so he can put together this scrapbook. I bought some postcards to send and then I bought all these little HP things to send as well- goody bags, Harry glasses, stickers, candy, glow in the dark stickers etc. It was fun.

See. I can rationalize anything.

Shut up, so what if I bought two of everything?!

Ps. Buffy rocked.

May 21, 2003 12:20 a.m.



prev|current|next