From the cradle to the grave

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I think I am finally over the illness hump. I think my cough broke sometime last night. I still have one, but it's not as deep and not as painful. My nose has been less stuffed up too. Thank buddha. I was/am about to go crazy from sitting around in smelly pajamas (not that I could smell) doing nothing but lose iq points to soap operas. eek.

I don't want to crash and burn though- I did that Saturday- I thought I was better and had an ill advised dance romp through my room to really loud music. I think that's why I took a turn for the worse. When you're sick sometimes, your body plays tricks on you.

I totally missed mother's day too. Poor mom. Guess I have to make up for that too.

The Matrix Reloaded comes out soon. I can hardly wait.

The Two Towers doesn't come out on video until August! And then the special edition dvd doesn't hit the shelves until November. That just seems really cruel.

But it's 37 days until HP5- 37 days until I'll be going to a bookstore at midnight to buy it. Can you believe it? Going at midnight to buy a book.

What a crazy world this is.

Glad to be a member of it again.

May 14, 2003 6:11 a.m.



prev|current|next