12 hour relief, my ass...

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

If it were physically possible to remove my sinus, I would do it. I can't stop sneezing. And my eyes! So red and itchy.

er. I'm like a walking ad for Claritin or something.

I am now reading four books.

Two at the bookstore I'm too cheap to buy (well, books are getting really expensive! especially since everyone does what I do, read a book in the store and never buy it) and now two at home that I did buy.

You may wonder how I can keep it all together, but have no fear- my memory skills are world renown.

I have lots of cleaning to do to day and I don't think my allergies are going to cooperate.

achoo.

oh god. Just hit me with a shovel already. eep.

April 22, 2003 10:59 a.m.



prev|current|next