awake

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

It appears I am destined to only sleep a set amount of hours. I went to bed early last night for a change and ended up waking at 3am.

Ah well. At least I have my little diversions.

My mother cooked a full course turkey dinner yesterday. The only thing missing was the pie. I think the turkey put me into some sort of food coma as I later found myself watching "Field of Dreams" and bawling like a baby. And I don't even like Kevin Costner all that much...

I think I have problems sleeping because I am restless as of late. It comes from not really doing anything during the day. So I am really going to start to change that- force myself out and into the world at large. Even if I just end up at the movies or in a bookstore, at least I'm away from here... I also feel a need to use my camera and go someplace it's never been. I haven't been down to Tucson in ages...

ah. wistful thoughts at 4am.....

Ps. Enjoy the Han Solo. I felt the need for some swashbuckling excitement. It's the last layout change for awhile. I promise.

April 21, 2003 4:08 a.m.



prev|current|next