Lazy is as lazy does

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I am getting really tired of having a dial-up connection. Geeze. It's so slow! I can click on something, leave the room, make a sandwhich, come back and it will still be LOADING! ACK.

Don't mind me. I'm just in a hurry with this hustle and bustle life style I'm currently living. hah.

Have you noticed this trend in advertising lately? They've been using old Ella Fitzgerald and Billie Holiday songs in commercials. And while I applaud their fabulous taste, I must also say it is alarming. I don't think Billie lived the life she did to sell a car or house mortgage, you know?

I need to go on a road trip I think, just grab the camera and fill up the tank and hit the open road. I feel antsy. Gas prices have gone down two cents, I guess I can afford it now.

I love spring time, but I really wish it would rain around here.

We need something to clear the air.



April 14, 2003 1:29 p.m.



prev|current|next