Lunacy

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I love the band Eddie from Ohio. I have their song "One Thousand Sarahs" in my head. It hasn't driven me mad, yet.

Don't you hate it when you remembered something that you forgot? I was supposed to stop at the store and pick up mailing envelopes and I didn't. But I just remembered now, at quarter till 12midnight. Go figure.

Don't you hate it when you write something and get little to no feedback? I do. It's the attention whore in me, I can't help it. I start convincing myself that what I wrote is utter shite and I never want to type again. These feelings fade afterawhile. It's annoying having them at all.

I have two candles in front of me-sugar cookie and buttercream. Nothing like a little hot scented wax to make you hungry.....yum.

I've got this hankering for vanilla cake and a tube of frosting... heaven help me. All I have around here that's sweet is 3 month old Creme Saver from LifeSavers. Oh wait.. there's a Reese's Sticks in this drawer too.. lord knows how old that is. eek.

I like the band Eddie from Ohio. I have their song "One Thousand Sarahs" in my head. It hasn't driven me mad, yet.

Yet.



April 12, 2003 11:45 p.m.



prev|current|next