No one pays attention anyway

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Has anyone ever seen that movie-Playing By Heart?

I adore this film- for many reasons, well acted, well written, well executed... and it also stars my 'it gets bigger everyday!'crush Jon Stewart.

Could there BE a more perfect movie?

Anyway, that is what inspired my Heart to heart post a few days ago. Although judging by the lack of reaction I don't think it did much for the rest of you....

I've decided I'm just going to eat Keebler Soft n Chewy chocolate chip cookies for the rest of the weekend.... and I've got the milk to prove it.

I'm also going to snuggle under a rock. After it's been properly cleaned, of course.

Have a good weekend.



April 11, 2003 11:23 a.m.



prev|current|next