am I as happy as all that? Yes!

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

"Born free... as free as the wind blows..."

No. This is not a Ragu Pasta sauce commercial. Merely my way of telling you that I AM FREE!! That's it- it's over, caput, finito, ding dong the witch is dead, fpfpfpfpfffthat's alll folks- over!

Last day was yesterday. And I wasn't sad and I didn't cry and I practically bolted out of the parking lot. I didn't even really say goodbye to anyone. Eek.

Well, I still have to pick up my checks on Thursday, so maybe it will really hit me then.

And what are my plans, you ask? Why nothing of course. In fact, I'm going back to bed. I don't know why I'm up at 7:35am on the first day of the rest of my life.

Silly rabbit.

Early mornings are for grownups and people with jobs! neeners!!

March 04, 2003 7:32 a.m.



prev|current|next