Buzzing

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

I would highly suggest leaving work early with some co workers, going to the local Japaneese, Benny Ha Na (is that right?) style restuarant (where they cook it in front of you) have two and half Mai Tai's, watching others do Sake Bombers, eat Terriyaki Steak And Chicken, drive back to work after much laughter and silliness, drop them off, head for home when the sky is big and wide and filled with white puffy clouds about to pour water, turn up the stereo, roll down the windows, sit back and fly all the way home.

Was I drunk? No. Was I uber-relaxed and calm? Yes.

I put in this weird cd I'd made- that started out with Pachabel's Canon and ended with Poe's Terrible Thought.

By the end of the ride I was pretty much convinced I was a musical fucking genius.

Just one more day, people. Just One More Day.



March 01, 2003 8:22 a.m.



prev|current|next