Strange how much I really won't miss it

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Today may be my last day. OR tomorrow. The time table has sort of speeded up. There is almost nothing left to do. Yesterday, you know what I did for 8 hours? I shredded microfiche. Sat over a garbage can with a pair of scissors and cut film into little pieces. Whoa. Tough day.

I think I'm getting sick though, so it's not all lilacs and roses. I'm trying to fight it- hopefully, I just feel a bit tired because I haven't been taking my vitamins. And it's that time of the month. bleh.

It's still raining. And all I want to do is curl back up into bed, open the curtains and watch it fall.

I can't wait for work to be over.



February 26, 2003 5:43 a.m.



prev|current|next