so sarcastic it hurts

I'm so Moody, I'm: The current mood of bluestarhalo@diaryland.com at www.imood.com

Yesterday I went out to eat at this mexican food resturant and I swear to god! I heard the spanish equivalent of Depeche Mode playing on the overhead muzak. They were then promptly followed by the spanish version of Kylie Minogue.

Strange.

You know I've been adding up the total of my life in my head this morning, as I am sometimes wont to do and I've depressed myself. I think I am destined to be childless, loveless, dateless, sexless, mateless ad nauseum for pretty much the rest of my life. They say less is more, but for some reason I feel as though my less's are... well..

less.

It's a blue thought.

Oh yeah. I'm ready to tackle the day.



January 31, 2003 5:36 a.m.



prev|current|next